Skip to content

MPH Advisory Council

The purpose of the Council is to provide advice, counsel, and recommendations to the program director to grow and develop the MPH program while maximizing external partnerships for student success.

Members of the MPH Advisory Council

Ann Marie Cook, MPA

President/CEO, Lifespan of Greater Rochester

Terence Gipson, Ph.D., MPH

Assistant Professor of Public Health, St. John Fisher University

Michael Mendoza, MD, MPH, MS

Commissioner of Public Health, Monroe County, NY

John “Ricky” Price, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Political Science and Public Law, St. John Fisher University

Bob Riley, MPH

Assistant to the Clinical Director, Rochester Psychiatric Center

Daryl Sharp, Ph.D., RN, FAAN

Senior Advisor, Accountable Health Partners, University of Rochester Center for Community Health & Prevention

Gregory Soehner, MS, MA

President, Odin Associates; Adjunct Faculty, St. John Fisher University

Robert H. Thompson

Director, Center for Community Engagement