IRB Members

The IRB committee should be notified of any research involving human subjects carried out by either students or faculty. The committee considers research to be data collection from human subjects.

  • Dr. Eileen Lynd-Balta (Chair)
  • Ms. Jill Rathbun (IRB Administrator)

Arts and Sciences

  • Dr. Kimberly McClure-Brenchley
  • Dr. Eileen Merges
  • Dr. Laura Phelan


  • Dr. Marie Cianca
  • Dr. Stephen Draper


  • Dr. Melissa Bourne
  • Ms. Katie Ledwin
  • Dr. Tara Sacco
  • Dr. Donna Tydings


  • Dr. Lipika Chablani
  • Dr. Kelly Conn