Nominations for Ten Under 10 Now Open

August 21, 2019

Help St. John Fisher College honor the best and brightest of our GOLD alumni through the Fisher Ten Under 10 Awards.

The Office of Institutional Advancement is looking for alumni who are doing great things in their life after Fisher. If you know one, take a few moments to nominate them for the 2019 awards. To be eligible, the recipient must have received an undergraduate degree from Fisher in the last ten years (graduates of the Classes of 2009-2019).

The Ten Under 10 Awards reception will be held on 10/10 at Oak Hill Country Club and nominations are due by September 7.

Submit a Nomination Today

Past recipients include:

Chelsey Litto ’16
Lisa Famiglietti ’08
Dr. Mark Parsons ’09
Christopher Keyes ’10
Brad Huber ’08
Lee Kern ’08
Scott McGlynn ’11
Miguel Melendez ’08
Kate Michaels ’08
Joseph Smith ’12

Garrett Macdonald ’14, ’16 (MBA)
Kathleen Redmond Roche ’07
Travis Buchello ’13
Sara Beth Fisher ’07
Daniel Dixon ’10, ’11 (MBA)
Alexandra Hristodoulou ’17
Krystin Buckley Dauphin ’09
Brian Abrahamson ’07
Sidita Kushi ’10
Dr. Frank Garcea ’10

Dr. Craig Brackett ’06
Lauren Cirulli ’09
Brendon Dever ’08
Bronson Kopp ’07
Dr. Michael Maguire ’07
Dallas Miller ’07
Dr. Kathryn M. Nesbitt ’10
Mark Schnobrich ’09
Michael Spier ’09
Kayleigh Terranova ’09