Skip to content

75th Anniversary Celebration Events

Cheers to 75 years! Join us at one of our many events to celebrate our rich history.

Save the dates for these upcoming 75th anniversary events. Additional details, including registration, will be released as events approach.

Regional Celebrations

  • Wednesday, Feb. 8: Sarasota-Tampa Regional Alumni Gathering
  • Friday, Feb. 10: Naples Regional Alumni Gathering
  • Tuesday, Mar. 21: Syracuse Regional Alumni Gathering
  • Wednesday, Mar. 22: Buffalo-Niagara Regional Alumni Gathering

Alumni Weekend

A Fisher tradition featuring class reunions, cheering for Fisher football, and coming together as one big Fisher family.

  • Friday - Sunday, Sept. 22-24

I Heart Fisher Giving Day

The annual day to celebrate all things Fisher and the impact of Fisher philanthropy.

  • Thursday, Mar. 23

First Friday Lecture Series

Spring Semester:

  • Friday, Apr. 14 (moved from Apr. 7 due to Good Friday)
  • Friday, May 5
  • Friday, Jun. 2

Fall Semester:

  • Friday, Oct. 6
  • Friday, Nov. 3
  • Friday, Dec. 1

 Topics to be announced.

Fisher Scholarship Golf Tournament

Play a round at renowned Oak Hill Country Club just weeks after the 2023 PGA Championship. 

  • Monday, Jun. 12

Scholarship Golf Tournament

The Feast of St. John Fisher

Celebrate the feast day for our Patron Saint with a special on-campus event.

  • Thursday, Jun. 22