Skip to content

Library Staff

If you are unsure who to contact, email and someone from our staff will be in touch.

Lavery Library Organizational Chart

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Jennifer Bigenwald
Head of Access Services
Kourtney Blackburn
Coordinator of Instruction and Research Services
Mia Breitkopf
Circulation Supervisor
Circulation Supervisor
Richard Deverell
Circulation Supervisor
Library Systems Technician
William Fischer
Instruction and Archives Librarian
Nancy Greco
Assessment and Online Program Librarian
Christina Hillman
Head of Library Systems and Subscriptions
Benjamin Hockenberry
Library Director
Melissa Jadlos
Education and First-Year Program Librarian
Stacia Maiorani
Circulation Coordinator
Rick McAlister
Sciences, Health Sciences and Special Collection Librarian
Michelle Price
Technical Services Assistant
Holland Reitberg
Head of Technical Services/Acquisitions Librarian
Kate Ross
Office Manager
Lynne Seavy
Subscriptions and Outreach Assistant
Katie Seidl
Business Coordinator
Britta Stackwick